Raingod’s Weblog

Snark spoken here

Some New Digs

Well, new digs may not be quite accurate. I have a new blog over here: http://www.scottcolbert.com . This is my writing blog. Over the course of the next couple of weeks I’ll be migrating some posts on writing from here over to there.

Does this mean I’m giving up raingods weblog? Not a chance. While my posts on the Legion have dropped as of late, they’ll always have a home here. Also my WoW posts, recipes, and cat shennanigans will remain here as well. As I get deeper into the writing of “Barbed Wire Kisses” I wanted to detail the process of that writing, and have a foundation for a more serious site once it gets published.

Please bookmark the new site, and I hope you enjoy what I have going on over there!

August 9, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment