Raingod’s Weblog

Snark spoken here

Nikita Wants to Get Physical With Me

He left a message here, https://raingods.wordpress.com/2009/02/26/la-femme-nikita-stand-his-groundo/ if you want to read the entire blog he rants about. I will however answer response again, and therefore quote his entire message.

Listen good you queer, You don’t run my life and quit acting like you do. I will pay no mind to beat your ass in. You call me the pussy because I don’t take to gays lightly. You need yourself a nice hot woman to break your anger towards me. What’s wrong no woman in your life — that’s right you became a homo when no woman would go near you. What would you do if I had a new girlfriend harass her too as you are starting to harass my friends

Okay, I’ll listen good Nikita, even though you never say  anything worth hearing. First, it’s apparent, you have no life, otherwise you wouldn’t be pretending to be a writer, publisher or that you had/have Bell’s Palsy. Even your doctor said you didn’t have that. Second, I have no interest in running the life of a witless, barely literate man-child, and even if I did, I’d do a lot better than you ever would, or could.  My calling you a pussy has nothing to do with your rampant homophobia, besides we all know, you dream of dick. And no you can’t suck mine. As for no woman going near me, project, much? When was the last time you had sex, let alone a g/f that you didn’t have to either blow up or tie up in a sleep sack to keep them from running?

The chances of you ever having a g/f are the same chances of a snowbal surviving an AZ summer for 5 minutes. Slim to none. And if there were some girl dimwitted and ignorant enough to be your g/f, it’s obvious she has problems and Adult Protective Services would have to be called.

As I said in another post. You’re irrelevant, and we’re here to remind you of that, everytime you sneak on the internet and make threats of violence, and expose your homophobia.

March 15, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , | 6 Comments

Nikita’s Irrelevancy

When you get down to it, that’s what he is irrelevant. Irrelevant to writing, to publishing, to anything having to do with creativity. He won’t even be obscure, as that would connotate some type of infamy. When Nikita goes to that POD in the sky, no one will remember him.

No one will weep, nor will anyone mourn his demise. The best he can hope for is someone saying, “Who?”

He’s demonstrated time and time again, that he is incapable of being a writer, publisher, or even a decent human being.  and yet he thinks he actually has a career. He actualy thinks people take him seriously, that his “magazines” and “anthologies” are anything more than basketweaving to keep the mentally ill occupied.

it also cut my authors deep too.

Are these the same authors you haven’t paid? Or the ones you tru to screw out of thumbdrives in order to have them submit to your self published crap throwing?

I am keeping my hostility off lulu.com because it is not worth losing my account over.

Yes, something to be proud of, there. God knows, self publishing is the only way to get your incoherent ramblings published.

The fact is Nikita, no one will ever care about, let alone buy, all the awful crap you put out. That’s evidenced by your last “signing” when you couldn’t even give anything away.

Now, if you spent more time actually learning how to write,  taking your meds, and being a good boy, not to mention stop being a douche bag, maybe you could get something sold. I doubt it, because teaching you how to write is like teaching a pig to sing, but hey stranger things have happened.

It doesn’t matter though, Nikita. no matter what you say or do, you will never be relevant, read, or respected. you will however always be retarded.

March 15, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , | 2 Comments