Raingod’s Weblog

Snark spoken here

La Femme Nikita Stands His Ground

Never one to let psychosomatic diseases like his phantom Bell’s Palsy keep him down, Nikita has been active once again, and still repeating the same things he’s been spewing forever. Rusty has done another smashing job of dissecting his incoherent babble, so I’ll cut to the chase and focus on a few things. 

I am not threatening anyone here, but I just got done taking a shit in someone’s urn, the fucking fag kept going on and on about this dead lover.   Get yourself a woman and stop acting like a woman.  I am going to comment on the blogs but I will say this of the spineless cocksuckers.  They need to really get a life and stop pissing onmine!

First of all Nikita, Damon was never cremated.  I’d like to know where you think I go on and on about him. I’ve only mentioned him a handful of times on my blog and in random posts on Rusty’s or SL.  However, I’m glad you’re reading my posts; see what real writing looks like?  and for all your tough talk, you’re nothing but a coward and pussy.  What would you do if I came to your neck of the woods and knock on your door? Hide behind Granny? Run to your little basement hovel Nick two kitchens Pacione? More likely you’d just shit your pants.  Well I wouldn’t waste my time or money on a douchebag like yourself, so you’re safe.  I don’t make threats, I take action. 

Action, like writing a blog post on what an unkempt, paranoid, lying, plagiarizing, piece of shit you are. Blame your problems on your mental defects all you want, the fact is Nikita, you’re nothing but a lowlife piece of shit. Rather than listn to some of the criticism that’s offered, you get defensive, and have an asshole like Dagstine make posts on SL for you. Remember, this is the same guy who stalked you under an alias you dumb fuck. do you think he actually cares about anything or anyone (aside from his butt buddies Philbin and Matt “Legion lover” Schwartz) other than himself?  You’re nothing but a tool to him. Well, you’re a tool in many ways, but in this instance, even a dull butter knife like yourself has at least one use.

As for Lulu, don’t get comfortable there again, just yet. something tells me you won’t be there long. 

Then over on SL (and I’ll have something to say about SL again in another post), he writes, 

I am doing well and did a new blog reflecting on it — the fact I am doing some new stories right now, I don’t have writers block either. R.N. we had our bad blood, you just never gave me the chance to really push my publications on here. I am celebrating on here by offering TABLOID PURPOSES IV signed for $20.00. 

Doing well is not talking about someone’s dead lover. Doing well is not accusing me of molesting someone. Doing well is not lying about why you never pay your writers. That’s doing the same thing over and over expecting different results.

That’s insanity. But you know what it’s like to be insane, as no normal person would ever behave as you do. $20.00 for a signed roll mag not even suitable for toilet paper? give me a fucking break. If you think anyone would pay 20 cents for your work, well you’re as delusional about your nontalent as Dagstine is about his. 

 I lost this one because of one unruly writer with contracts. She signed a contract but voided it out when she started bashing on me and shit. I’ve been a writer of 19 years coming October. Halloween 1990 was when my first horror story was written.

Yes, damn those unruly writers and their contracts. Imagine wanting to be paid! and maybe she never would have said anything about you if you’d paid her as you said; but no, you have a long history of not paying writers, so why should anyone be surprised? 

19 years as a writer, and you still have less talent than a 6 year old with severe learning disabilities.

Try 30 plus years as a talentless douchebag.

February 26, 2009 - Posted by | Legion of nitwits | , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. FWIW. someone using the Pacione household’s static Comcast IP stopped by Rusty after I posted about his latest blog entry.

    My guess is that it was Kim, since Nikita mentioned on SL that he’s on dialup because he can’t get his Verizon broadband to work. He probably forgot to install a DSL filter or something idiotic like that.

    Comment by Rusty | February 26, 2009 | Reply

  2. I feel so sorry for Kim. No one should have to deal with a 30+ y/o who behaves like he’s 12.

    Oh crap, I forgot to put an s on stands.

    Comment by raingods | February 26, 2009 | Reply

  3. Don’t sweat it. I meant to put a comma instead of a period after FWIW.

    I feel sorry for her, too. Nikita’s quite a handful.

    Comment by Rusty | February 26, 2009 | Reply

  4. Listen good you queer, You don’t run my life and quit acting like you do. I will pay no mind to beat your ass in. You call me the pussy because I don’t take to gays lightly. You need yourself a nice hot woman to break your anger towards me. What’s wrong no woman in your life — that’s right you became a homo when no woman would go near you. What would you do if I had a new girlfriend harass her too as you are starting to harass my friends.

    Comment by N. Pacione | March 15, 2009 | Reply

  5. Ohh, Nikita, you have no firends first of all, other than your right hand. Oddly enough, your right hand will be the only hot girlfriend you’ll ever get.

    And is that another threat of physical violence? Shame, shame, shame. Take your meds like a good boy.

    Comment by raingods | March 15, 2009 | Reply

  6. […] | Tags: La Femme Nikita, Legion of nitwits, Nickolaus Pacione |   He left a message here, https://raingods.wordpress.com/2009/02/26/la-femme-nikita-stand-his-groundo/ if you want to read the entire blog he rants about. I will however answer response again, and […]

    Pingback by Nikita Wants to Get Physical With Me « Raingod’s Weblog | March 15, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

