Raingod’s Weblog

Snark spoken here

Nascar gnome style

So I was running around Azeroth, on my way to Gadgetzan (the main city for gnomes) when I came across a race car circuit. 

I didn’t stick around very long-but I’ll be going back to see if there are actual races. WoW, just when I thought I’d seen it all, Blizzard amazes me with something totally unexpected.

 

The third picture is on the flight path to Orgrimmar, and obviously not a picture of a race track.

September 5, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Everything the gnomes and goblins do in that game is hilarious. They’re like some crazy cross of mad scientists and insane capitalists, always doing crazy shit.

    Comment by Kim | September 5, 2008 | Reply

  2. Yeah, it really makes me want to roll up a gnome character. Of course, if my guild found out, I’d never hear the end of it 😛

    Comment by raingods | September 5, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

