Raingod’s Weblog

Snark spoken here

Google’s new browser

I’ve been using google’s new browser, Chrome for a bit and have to say I love it. Simple, easy to use and most of all fast! It’s not crashed, malfunctioned or refused to load web pages properly. 

I’ll be honest, I’ve always been an IE user. I like MS, like their products and never found a browser alternative that made me want to make a switch. I didn’t care for Firefox, as I didn’t find it much faster and it was also more prone to freeze up. 

Check it out here: http://www.google.com/chrome/index.html?hl=en&brand=CHMI&utm_source=en-et&utm_medium=et&utm_campaign=en. It’s a very small download, and for those who don’t need the kitchen sink in their browser, the perfect antidote for bloated, lethargic browsers.

September 3, 2008 - Posted by | Reviews | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

