Raingod’s Weblog

Snark spoken here

Open for business

Well here I am with my own blog. I started one over at myspace but quite frankly don’t frequent it as much as I could. I’m not a friend whore and those on my friend’s list are 90% people I’ve come across elsewhere. Many are horror writers whom I’ve read and liked and want others to know about.

As for who I am, well I’m raingod. I’m also known as raingod65, raingod42 and Phoenix on various boards I frequent. I’m 42 (surprise), live in Phoenix with my 5 year old cat Odetta. I work as a debt and budget counselor to pay my bills and write fiction when I can.

I’m an avid gamer and you can find me playing WoW on the Earthen Ring server with the Belf hunter Kharisi and Orc shaman Thuuga.

As for the purpose of this blog-well-I’m not sure there is one. What I post will be as much of a surprise to me as it will be to others. So sit back and enjoy while I see where this takes us.

Scott

July 19, 2008 - Posted by | My Life

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

